Halperin NMR Lab

Northwestern University Home Page

Northwestern Physics Department

Northwestern Condensed Matter Theory Group
      Transverse Waves in Superfluid 3He-B, G.F. Moore and J.A. Sauls, JLTP 91, 13 (1993)


Journal of Low Temp. Physics (JLTP)

Professor John Davis at University of Alberta

Professor Morten Eskildsen at University of Notre Dame

Professor Pengcheng Dai at University of Tennessee at Knoxville

Professor Norbert Mulders at University of Delaware

Cond-Mat Archive

Helsinki Low Temperature Lab

Lee Group (U of Florida)

Microkelvin Laboratory (U of Florida)

Grenoble Group

Kojima Group (Rutgers)

Research Center for Low Temperature, Kyoto University

Manchester Group

Royal Holloway Group

Fukuyama Laboratory (U. Tokyo)

Parpia Group (Cornell U)

Lancaster Ultra Low Temperature Physics

Okuda Laboratory (Tokyo Institute of Technology)


Site Designed by: Rinzai Designs


Home | Aerogel | 3He Calculator | People | Facilities | Publications | Links